The Frenemies

Whoever said that only women have frenemies was wrong, during college I met two male frenemies. Unfortunately for me I didn’t meet them at the same time and didn’t know about the history between them until it was too late. Honestly they were polar opposites. Sam was quite shy and looking for something serious, where as Jake was quite cocky and just wanted to play.

I had quite a few friends in college, I’m not saying I was little miss popular but I wasn’t alone, they in turn would introduce me to more people and so I was never short of someone to spend time with. On one such occasion I had just broken up with my boyfriend, he wasn’t taking it well and wouldn’t stop calling me. I had just met Sam but there was something about him that made me feel I could share, so I told him all about what was going on and when my phone rang next he answered it and told him to leave me alone. We ended up bonding and I found myself making out with him and he definitely loved it. I could feel his cock pressing against me as I straddled him, my hands finding their way inside his shirt so I could drag my nails down his back. He groaned into my mouth and I couldn’t help grinding against him. He was quite attached to me and every time we hung out he would find a way to touch me or hold me. I enjoyed teasing him in front of people. A discreet hand up his shirt to scratch his back or gently grinding back against him, he was always hard when I was around.

One day one of our friends asked me if I would come in on my day off, she was meeting up with someone she had spoken to on the phone but not really met before. So I went along and did my duty as a friend (and by the way he did in fact turn out to be a pervy old man, who quickly ditched her and became obsessed with me including getting my number from her and texting me day and night about his cock); when we were back on campus we headed to the housing blocks to see if any of our friends were home so we could get changed. None of the regulars were but Jake was there and my friend new him so we headed to his room to get changed. Now this particular friend of mine was skinny and I’m not, but I have a fantastic ass and cracking tits where as she was as flat as an ironing board – I don’t mean this in a harsh way but it’s important so you can picture the next bit. When we met she had a boyfriend, I’m not sure if I was a bad influence or if she was just one of those girls that likes to copy but she soon dumped him and started trying to be me. She would dress like me and throw herself at men, the difference was I have a naturally flirty attitude and so I didn’t seem desperate or slutty.

While in the room we were sat talking to Jake and he offered to leave the room while we changed, I said it was up to my friend because I didn’t care. I’ve grown up around men, I have no problem with changing in front of them and I had underwear on. She said he could stay and we began changing. I really should have know she was into him but I was so used to her “bambi learning to walk” style of flirting that I ignored her. Where as I would bend down just a little and slowly sway my hips to push down my trousers, giving him a teasing glimpse, she literally took her bra off and then put it back on it. It was awkward and hurried with nothing much to see. He took a shine to me and once we were changed and all sat on his bed he had me sat next to him, an arm around my waist and the occasional kiss on my shoulder. I gave him half my attention, just enough to keep him interesting but not enough to hang on his every word while the other half was trying to calm my friend who was acting like a school girl with a crush. She kept trying to stroke his leg, despite him pushing her away and she was rambling on about how sexy she is. Now I may come across as quite up myself in this but I’m trying to paint in picture.

Eventually another friend entered the room (I’ve known him since high school, our families live on the same street and there were many occasions we had spent the night exploring each others bodies) and as he knows me incredibly well he immediately found an excuse to remove the girl from the room. The second the door had closed Jake made his move. His hand grabbed my hip and his lips moved to my neck as he pressed himself against me. Someone was ready to play. I thought I might play the innocent girl for just a little longer, before bursting his bubble, so I let him push me into the mattress and pull me close to him. I could feel him grinding himself between my legs, the pressure was making me wet. I pushed him from me and tugged his shirt off, kissing along his chest and shoulder before biting his neck a little. He moaned, his cock pulsing against me as my legs hooked behind him pulling him closer. My top and bra were quickly tugged off by him, his hands and mouth fighting over my nipples. Our trousers were pushed out the way leaving just my thong and his boxers to separate us, he wasted no time in finding my sensitive clit and as I stroked his cock in rhythm he moaned along with me. As he felt my orgasm approaching he removed my hand from him and sat back to watch as he finished me off, my hips bucked against his hand and my head pressed back into the bed as I screamed out my release. And then Sam walked in and the arguing began…

Leave a comment