The Semen Demon and The Sex Dream

I’ve mentioned my friend before, I call him the Semen Demon. I suppose you could say we are in a flirtationship really. Honestly he is an amazing guy, I can talk to him about real things and it’s not all about sex. That’s something I don’t really have with anyone else. He’s helped me through some stuff and I can honestly call him a friend. But we talk in detail about sex, he is the only person I’ve personally given this link to so he is the only person who knows who I am. He’s the Ben to my Hannah (Secret Diary of a Call Girl reference), and much like them we aren’t exactly just friends.

A few times now I’ve had some filthy dreams about him, I don’t always remember them but I can still feel my clit pulsating and the need to play. But the other night I had one I remembered, in fact I still remember it as if it had really happened.

We had been texting, I had been teasing him as I usually do and he complained about how hard he was. As usual I kept teasing until it became too much for him. He said I was his filthy slut and it was my job to help him, I jokingly gave him my address and said if he needed me that bad he should come make me. He never let on that he was coming over, we kept texting and suddenly there was a knock on my door. When I opened it he pushed me back through and locked the door behind him.

He reached a hand up and cupped my cheek, pulling my face to his and kissing me. I bit his lip, deepening the kiss as he pushed me against the wall. I couldn’t help but feel how hard he was as he pushed against me, I made the mistake of allowing a whimper to escape my lips and before I knew it he had forced me through my living room door and onto the sofa. He practically ripped my trousers and underwear down before undoing his own and grabbing my hips to penetrate me. As his body moved over mine his lips found my neck and then trailed kisses down to my breasts, my hands pushing them out my top. Our hips were thrusting against each other, moving in time to unheard music. I couldn’t hold back my orgasm as I soaked his cock, my nails digging into his back and my own arching. I’m sure my neighbours could hear my screams, but this only pushed him closer to the edge and he grabbed my hips to bounce me off his cock before emptying his balls inside me. I could feel his cum running back out of me as he pulled out…

Leave a comment