The Bully

I wasn’t a great person in school. There were rumours, there was truth and just a whole lot of drama. There were a lot of bullies in my school and to be perfectly honest I suppose you could count me as one. I had physical fights, verbal fights and got kicked out of lessons. I suppose some things don’t change, I’m still mouthy haha.

There was this one kid that bullied a friend of mine. I never met him, all I knew was a name. Let’s say it was Xavier, just so you see that his name was slightly unique. Well after a rather messy break up the other year I met him.

It was a Saturday, it was lunch time and I had just finished screaming and crying until my throat hurt. My relationship was officially done and I was exhausted. And in the oh so healthy fashion of a sex addict, I rebounded. In a little under 6 hours I already had a sexy lad in my front room and we were making out. I’d told him what had happened, he came with supplies (alcohol and weed) and we proceeded to get absolutely fucked while we fucked.

If I’m honest there are a lot of blank spots from that night. But I remember standing in my garden with a drink in one hand and the joint in the other, we were talking and he had an arm around me keeping me warm. As soon as the joint was done I grabbed the collar of his tshirt and pulled his lips to mine. That was our first kiss. Sat in the living room things were taking to long to happen so when I got up to get a drink instead of sitting back on the sofa I sat on the arm of the sofa next to him with my legs across his. His hands were on my legs not long after. And thankfully once he had the green light from me there was no stopping us. We flirted, we kissed and clothes were thrown across the room. We eventually headed upstairs and I’m pretty sure my head is a little flat from banging it against the headboard 😉

Our bodies moved perfectly together, my neighbours heard my orgasms that night and when I was too sore for more orgasms I spotted the time and had to force myself out of bed to clear up the multiple condom wrappers. I didn’t want that conversation with my ex when he came to collect his stuff.

I only started to remember after a few days, but Xavier had mentioned my friend and had mentioned the bullying. That I had in fact given him a piece of my mind and defended my friend. I told my friend about this. Of course I’ve never mentioned that it wasn’t the only way he made me scream that night…

Leave a comment