The Shit Shag

So I originally had a different name for this post, but when I was talking to someone about it (hey semen demon!!) I automatically referred to it as “The Shit Shag” and thus the name was born. We all have someone that we’ve slept with that really didn’t know what they were doing and in that moment you have a choice to make; should you bail or just make the most of the situation? Well I made mine.

His arrival wasn’t off to a great start, he tried shoving his tongue down my throat before he had even said hello! Now I’m all for getting straight to business but I mean he quite literally choked me with his tongue and no matter how many times I pushed him back and told him he was still trying, it was like my mouth was being raped by a horny slug! I chugged the can of beer in my hand and removed my clothes, he hungrily grabbed my nipple and bit it. And I literally mean he bit it, it fucking hurt! I wrapped my hand around his cock as he forced his fingers inside me. Yeah so he wasn’t much better at that.

I pulled him on top of me and guided him between my thighs, he pulled my legs all over the place and I enjoyed it. I was wet and worked up, but he couldn’t keep a rhythm so I decided to take over. Pushing him back on the bed I swung my leg over him and guided him back inside me. With a buck of my hips he was positioned perfectly against my G Spot, alternating my rhythm between bucking and grinding I worked myself into a frenzy and felt orgasm after orgasm crash through my body.

He still hadn’t cum so I sucked his dick clean, enjoying my taste on him as I listened to him whimper and moan. His hands found my head and he started to fuck my face, he was getting close and then….

He farted. And it stunk. And it ruined the moment. He left unsatisfied that night. But hey, I was in charge of my orgasm so I left him in charge of his.

Leave a comment