My Dirty Little Secret

We all have them, we all pretend we don’t, well my addiction is mine. I’m honest about having an addiction, my family even know, but the secret part is what I do about it. If you were to ask my Mother she would tell you I’m in therapy, if you were to ask my Father he would tell you I control it pretty well.. But they just haven’t seen me sneaking them in and sneaking them out, they haven’t seen the texts on my phone or my dating profile.

I know there are “cures”, I know I can speak to my therapist or even speak to other addicts but personally I love my addiction. I love the thrill of taking some stranger by the hand and leading them into a new world. I know what you must be thinking, that I lay back and open my legs and there is nothing special about that but you’re not an addict.. I like to experiment. I like to look into someones mind and find that secret fantasy, the one they are ashamed of.

What’s yours? Do you wish I would tie you up and tease you? Do you really want to be spanked? Maybe you’re just desperate to have someone push you against a tree and take you where anyone could catch you? Or maybe you want something wilder, something dirtier… We all fantasise, I just bring mine to life.

Leave a comment