The Toy Boy

It’s not that I’m old, I’m only in my 20’s after all, but there is something so naughty about sleeping with a 19 year old. Maybe it stems from the fact my baby brother is older than him? Whatever the reason it was a lot of fun.

He wasn’t an incredible kisser, he was a bit too rough and used too much tongue. But I quickly took control of the situation, pushing him away just enough to tell him I was in charge before grabbing a handful of his shirt collar and pulling him to me. I started off slow, letting my tongue slip out and gently run along the parting in his lips making him part them. I removed my tongue and captured his bottom lip, nipping it gently so he knew I wanted to play. As he pushed himself closing to me, rolling me onto my back my dominant side came out to play. I pulled my lips from his and pushed his shoulders, shoving him back into the mattress I straddled his leg and pushed my breasts against his chest while reclaiming his lips.

I’ve always loved a bit of a power struggle and he did not disappoint. Every kiss, every touch was a battle for dominance. As my hand found it’s way around his throbbing cock he rolled me back onto the bed, facing each other his hand forced it’s way between my legs. We only stopped to force his clothes off, my little nightie stayed on but was pushed up past my hips. My legs were shoved apart and his hand made it’s way back between them, shocking him with how soaked I was. I’ve always been naturally drenched and this time was no different.

His lips were on my neck as he teased me into submission, “I need your cock” I gasped and within seconds he’d grabbed my hips and pulled my thighs around his waist as he pushed his cock against me. He teased it against my entrance, trying to make me beg again but I was in no mood to be patient as I reached down to guide him in. I guess he wasn’t feeling patient either because the second I engulfed him he snapped into action. My nails found his shoulder as our hips started to dance, our whimpers and moans combining. A smug smile made it’s way to his lips as I got louder, my toes curled against the mattress and I held onto him as I started to cum. It wasn’t long before he was joining me, sending me over the edge into another orgasm I couldn’t help but milk every last drop as he flooded me. We may not have lasted long but we made every second count.

We cleaned up and set our alarms, preparing to sleep. It was almost two in the morning but I needed more. I knew exactly how to get his attention as I kissed my way down his body. My tongue gently ran along his length and as it met the tip I wrapped my lips around him. His body responded in the expected way and as I felt him grow in my mouth his body moved underneath me to give me more access. I’ve always loved sucking cock. The feeling, the taste, the fingers in my hair and hearing them moan… All these things turn me on and I couldn’t control myself any longer. I crawled up his body and slid him inside me, my nails ran along his chest as his sleepy eyes looked up at me “that’s one way to wake me” he chuckled. His words quickly lost to his next moan; I sunk down on him and began rotating my hips to use him as my human dildo. As selfish as it may be I didn’t care much for his pleasure in that moment as I lost myself to my own. My back arching, a hand finding my breast as I got rougher. I closed my eyes and let out a cry as I forced orgasm after orgasm from my hungry body and right as my fifth orgasm approached I felt him throbbing and heard a moan, pushing me over the edge I felt my hips bucking in my most powerful orgasm that night. It took me five minutes to stop cumming, but many more for the orgasm to pass.

We cleaned up again and fell into bed where I was made to promise he could sleep for a little while, as his eyes closed I set an alarm for eight. Four hours sleep would have to do.

Leave a comment